2018-2019 PTA Board

 

Position                Name                  Email

President   Holley Themer   president@corbellpta.org
1st VP, Membership   Ann Dungan   membership@corbellpta.org
2nd VP, Programs   Marsha Drake   programs@corbellpta.org
3rd VP, Ways & Means   Beth Ward   wildwalk@corbellpta.org
Secretary   Ashley Riordan   secretary@corbellpta.org
Treasurer   Miesha Smith   treasurer@corbellpta.org
Book Fair Fall   Michelle Gonzalez   bookfair@corbellpta.org
Book Fair Spring   Jayme Lambert   bookfair@corbellpta.org
Community Partners   Amber Swearingen   communitypartners@corbellpta.org
Council Delegate   Angie Baines   councildelegate@corbellpta.org
Cultural Arts   Lori Forbish   culturalarts@corbellpta.org
Environmental & Safety   Tika Floyd   environment@corbellpta.org
Field Day   Jennifer Cogbill   fieldday@corbellpta.org
Healthy Lifestyles   Robin Smullen   healthylifestyles@corbellpta.org
Historian   Amy Houck   historian@corbellpta.org
Hospitality   Amber Rodgers   hospitality@corbellpta.org
Newsletter   Sherie Murphy   newsletter@corbellpta.org
Parliamentarian   Stacy Thomas   parliamentarian@corbellpta.org
Publicity    Marie Shim   publicity@corbellpta.org
Room Parent Coordinator   Camille Arnold   roomparent@corbellpta.org
SAGE   Amy Chalfant   sage@corbellpta.org
School Supplies   Elise Blodgett   directory@corbellpta.org
Spirit Store   Jessica Thomas   spiritstore@corbellpta.org
Volunteer Coordinator   Lindsey Penny   volunteer@corbellpta.org
Watch Dogs   Thomas Smith   watchdogs@corbellpta.org
         
         
Principal   Brenda Youngblood   YoungblB@friscoisd.org
Vice Principal   Dejon Conley   conleyd@friscoisd.org
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         

 

Upcoming Events

Why Join PTA?

Successful students make successful schools— which make thriving communities. Everyone benefits when you support students!