2019-2020 PTA Board

 

Position                Name                  Email

President   Holley Themer   president@corbellpta.org
1st VP, Membership   Ann Dungan   membership@corbellpta.org
2nd VP, Programs   Ryann Fritz   programs@corbellpta.org
3rd VP, Ways & Means   Beth Ward   wildwalk@corbellpta.org
Secretary   Ashley Riordan   secretary@corbellpta.org
Treasurer   Miesha Smith   treasurer@corbellpta.org
Book Fair Fall   Jayme Lambert   bookfair@corbellpta.org
Book Fair Spring   Susie Perkins   bookfair@corbellpta.org
Community Partners   Jamie Mullins   communitypartners@corbellpta.org
Council Delegate   Darah Eberle   councildelegate@corbellpta.org
Cultural Arts   Lori Forbish   culturalarts@corbellpta.org
Environmental & Safety   Tika Floyd   environment@corbellpta.org
Field Day   Jennifer Cogbill   fieldday@corbellpta.org
Healthy Lifestyles   Brenda Miller   healthylifestyles@corbellpta.org
Historian   Camila Prieto   historian@corbellpta.org
Hospitality   Amber Rodgers   hospitality@corbellpta.org
Newsletter   Cat Nguyen   newsletter@corbellpta.org
Parliamentarian   Michelle Gonzalez   parliamentarian@corbellpta.org
Website    Patti Contreras   publicity@corbellpta.org
Room Parent Coordinator   Camille Arnold   roomparent@corbellpta.org
SAGE   Charity Ballmann   sage@corbellpta.org
School Supplies   Elise Blodgett   directory@corbellpta.org
Spirit Store   Laura Worley   spiritstore@corbellpta.org
Volunteer Coordinator   Amy Chalfant   volunteer@corbellpta.org
Watch Dogs   Jared Lambert   watchdogs@corbellpta.org
Faculty Appreciation   Jessica Thomas   hospitality@corbellpta.org
         
Principal   Brenda Youngblood   YoungblB@friscoisd.org
Vice Principal   Dejon Conley   conleyd@friscoisd.org
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
          

We've Got Spirit

Ordering now closed!

Purchase Spirit Wear 

Teacher Favorites

Give that special teacher in your life a little Thank You treat! LINK HERE

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

Why Join PTA?

Successful students make successful schools— which make thriving communities. Everyone benefits when you support students!