2017-2018 PTA Board

 

Position Name Email Address
President Marsha Drake president@corbellpta.org
1st VP Membership Christy Besel membership@corbellpta.org
2nd VP Programs Holley Themer programs@corbellpta.org
3rd VP Ways & Means Ronna Dixon wildwalk@corbellpta.org
Treasurer Rom Tom Holding treasurer@corbellpta.org
Secretary Elizabeth Fuller secretary@corbellpta.org
Parliamentarian Stacy Thomas parliamentarian@corbellpta.org
Historian Camille Arnold historian@corbellpta.org
Book Fair - Fall Michelle Gonzalez bookfair@corbellpta.org
Book Fair - Spring Miesha Smith bookfair@corbellpta.org
Community Partners Amber Swearingen communitypartners@corbellpta.org
Council Delegate Amy Houck  councildelegate@corbellpta.org
Cultural Arts Varsha Jalwadi culturalarts@corbellpta.org
School Supplies Heidi O'Rorke directory@corbellpta.org
Environmental & Safety Angie Baines environmental@corbellpta.org
Field Day Marie Shim fieldday@corbellpta.org
Healthy Lifestyles Robin Smullen healthylifestyles@corbellpta.org
Hospitality Lisa Norman hospitality@corbellpta.org
Newsletter Amber Rodgers newsletter@corbellpta.org
Publicity Beth Ward publicity@corbellpta.org
Room Parent Coordinator    Tricia Stimac roomparent@corbellpta.org
SAGE Amy Chalfant sage@corbellpta.org
Spirit Store Ann Dungan spiritstore@corbellpta.org
Volunteer Coordinator Lindsay Penny volunteer@corbellpta.org
WatchDOGS Thomas Smith watchdogs@corbellpta.org
     
     
Principal Brenda Youngblood YoungblB@friscoisd.org
Assistant Principal Dejon Conley

conleyd@friscoisd.org

 

 

Please contact any one of us if you have questions or comments about Corbell PTA!

Upcoming Events

Why join the PTA?

Successful students make successful schools— which make thriving communities. Everyone benefits when you support students!

Corbell Elementary 

 

Corbell website

 Image result for lunch clipart 

lunch menu